Pan Ohio Hope Ride Home › Contact Us

 

If you would like more information on the American Cancer Society Pan Ohio Hope Ride, getting involved, volunteering at the event, or becoming a sponsor, please contact us at 888.227.6446 x 1222 or email us at panohioinfo@cancer.org.

Also, try our Technical and Event FAQs page for commonly asked program or technical questions. If you have any other questions, feel free to let us know!

Mail In Donations
Please mail checks made payable to the American Cancer Society to the address below. If the donation is on behalf of a team or participant, please be sure to include the name.

Mailing Address
American Cancer Society
ATTN: Pan Ohio Hope Ride
10501 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106

Local Support
For support in your local area please contact:

POHR Event Manager
Sarah Norman
888.227.6446 ext. 4213
sarah.norman@cancer.org 

 


Sarah Norman
Community Development Manager-Cincinnati & Miami Valley Staff Partner
sarah.norman@cancer.org 
888.227.6446 ext. 4213


Maggie Walters
Community Development Manager-Columbus Staff Parnter
maggie.walters@cancer.org
888.227.6446

Laura Metzler

Senior Manager, Community Development 

laura.metzler@cancer.org 

888.227.6446 ext. 4104


Kelley Gifford
Community Development Manager-Wooster Staff Partner
kelley.gifford@cancer.org
404-653-8099


Suzanne Conway
Community Development Manager- Cleveland Staff Partner
suzanne.conway@cancer.org
888.227.6446 



Brittany Donnellon
Exectuive Director, Community Manager
brittany.donnellon@cancer.org
888.227.6446  ext. 4200

 


If you would like to learn more about an American Cancer Society program or service, just call us at the number below or visit the visit the American Cancer Society online. 

Call: 1-800-227-2345
We're here 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to answer your questions by phone or online. At cancer.org you can also find the location of your local American Cancer Society office. Note: Local offices are open Monday through Friday during standard business hours.

 


Questions?  Contact Sarah Norman line panohioinfo@cancer.orgline(888) 227-6446 x4213lineor view Online Help