Pan Ohio Hope Ride Home › Contact Us

 

If you would like more information on the American Cancer Society Pan Ohio Hope Ride, getting involved, volunteering at the event, or becoming a sponsor, please contact Scott Darbyshire at 888.227.6446 x 1222 or email us at panohioinfo@cancer.org.

Also, try our Technical and Event FAQs page for commonly asked program or technical questions. If you have any other questions, feel free to let us know!

Mail In Donations
Please mail checks made payable to the American Cancer Society to the address below. If the donation is on behalf of a team or participant, please be sure to include the name.

Mailing Address
American Cancer Society
ATTN: Pan Ohio Hope Ride
10501 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106

Local Support
For support in your local area please contact:

POHR Event Manager
Scott Darbyshire
888.227.6446 ext. 4219
scott.darbyshire@cancer.org 

 


Scott Darbyshire
POHR Event Manager/ Cincinnati & Miami Valley Staff
scott.darbyshire@cancer.org 
888.227.6446 ext. 4219


Sarah Arp
POHR Staff – Columbus
sarah.arp@cancer.org
888.227.6446 ext. 3202


Paul Purdy
Sr. Manager, Comm. Events &
Cleveland POHR Staff 
paul.purdy@cancer.org
888.227.6446 ext. 1208


Kelley Gifford
Wooster Staff Partner
kelley.gifford@cancer.org
404-653-8099


Kyrsten Vargo
Toledo Staff Partner
kyrsten.vargo@cancer.org
419-351-8302



Brittany Donnellon
Sr. Director, Community Events
brittany.donnellon@cancer.org
888.227.6446  ext. 4200

 


If you would like to learn more about an American Cancer Society program or service, just call us at the number below or visit the visit the American Cancer Society online. 

Call: 1-800-227-2345
We're here 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to answer your questions by phone or online. At cancer.org you can also find the location of your local American Cancer Society office. Note: Local offices are open Monday through Friday during standard business hours.

 


Questions?  Contact Pan Ohio Hope Ride Team line panohioinfo@cancer.orgline888.227.6446 x 1222lineor view Online Help