Pan Ohio Hope Ride Home › Connect With Us

Check out all the latest American Cancer Society Pan Ohio Hope Ride news on Facebook and Twitter. We'll be discussing various topics ranging from event news, upcoming group rides, cyclist training plans, Stories of Hope, fundraising tips, and much more! Join the discussion today!

Ride with us on...
Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and WordPress! All members of the American Cancer Society Pan Ohio Hope Ride community are encouraged to join!

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter Instagram_Logo CFP_CY15_Pan_OH_Hope_Ride_WordPress_Logo

Have you seen the Pan Ohio Hope Ride photo album? Click the link below to see images of inspiration and hope from the event.

To take a closer look at any of our photos, click on the image in the slideshow and you can view it on our Flickr page! Once on Flickr, you can also right-click on any photo to save a copy.

 

Contact Your Local Pan Ohio Hope Ride Staff Partner:


Scott Darbyshire
POHR Event Manager/ Cincinnati & Miami Valley Staff
scott.darbyshire@cancer.org 
888.227.6446 ext. 4219


Sarah Arp
POHR Staff – Columbus
sarah.arp@cancer.org
888.227.6446 ext. 3202


Paul Purdy
Sr. Manager, Comm. Events &
Cleveland POHR Support
paul.purdy@cancer.org
888.227.6446 ext. 1208


Kelley Gifford
Wooster Staff Partner
kelley.gifford@cancer.org
404-653-8099


Kyrsten Vargo
Toledo Staff Partner 
kyrsten.vargo@cancer.org
419-351-8302



Brittany Donnellon
Sr. Director, Community Events
brittany.donnellon@cancer.org
888.227.6446  ext. 4200

 

 

 

 


Questions?  Contact Paul Purdy line panohioinfo@cancer.orgline(888) 227-6446 ext 1222lineor view Online Help